Heathmere primary school header 2

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Training Day: Monday 31st October 2022 - school closed
      School will close at 2pm on Friday 16th December 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Training Day: Friday 10th March 2023 - school closed
      School will close at 2pm on Friday 31st March 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May - school closed
      Training Day: Monday 5th June - school closed
      School will close at 2pm on Friday 21st July 2023
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      22nd Dec 2023 - 5th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Monday 4th September - School closed for Teacher Training Day
      Tuesday 5th September - School closed for Teacher Training Day
      Monday 30th October - School closed for Teacher Training Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      11th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2024 - 2nd Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      Monday 6th May - School Closed for Bank Holiday
      Monday 3rd June - School Closed for Teacher Training Day